Contact Us
Customer Support
Get in touch with our customer care executives for your queries regarding flights and tickets, call us at 0800 368 0311 from within the UK. If you are calling from outside of the UK, please call on +44 0208 478 8911 If you can't call us, just drop an email at enquiry@samtravel.co.uk with your travel plan and we will assist you further.
Feedback
We know that your holiday is everything that you have been looking for. We are continually looking for the ways to improve our service and your feedback is a vital part forcustomercare@samtravel.co.uk that. Have you travelled with Crystal Travel? Was there any part of our service that you were particularly impressed with or do you feel that we could have done more to meet your individual requirements? We would appreciate any comments that you may have on our service or for those companies that we work with, please mail us.
Sam Travel Offices
Head Office:
714 Romford Road
London E12 6BT

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8478 8911

Fax: +44 (0) 20 8553 4374

Worldwide Flights
flights@samtravel.co.uk

India, Bhutan & Nepal
india@samtravel.co.uk

Australia, N.Z. & South Pacific
oz@samtravel.co.uk

Africa
africa@samtravel.co.uk

Travel Agency Sales Support
sales.support@samtravel.co.uk

USA, Florida & Caribbean
america@samtravel.co.uk

Goa
goa@samtravel.co.uk

Far East
far.east@samtravel.co.uk

Accounts Queries & Payments
accounts@samtravel.co.uk

Calling from outside UK
web@samtravel.co.uk

Canada & Alaska
canada@samtravel.co.uk

Indian Ocean & Middle East
indian.ocean@samtravel.co.uk

Europe
europe@samtravel.co.uk

For press enquiries
marketing@samtravel.co.uk

Contact numbers
0208 478 8911 , 0800 368 0311

Fax Number 02085534374

COLLECTION POINTS

Air Travel Guide
38 Riding House Street
London W1W 7ES


SAM Travel & Tours
714 Romford Road
London E12 6BT
Tel: 020 8478 8911
Fax: 020 8553 4374